CPL Betting Tips

Get expert CPL betting tips online from our website, that too absolutely free! CPL or the Caribbean Premier League is an annual T20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. It was created in 2013 and replaced the Caribbean T20 as the premier T20 competition in the Caribbean.

Trinbago Knight Riders and Jamaica Tallawahs both have been successful in winning 2 CPL Golden Trophies in the tournament till now, so it will be exciting to see which team wins the CPL trophy and earns a hat-trick of trophies in 2019. CBTF Group has experts that have closely observed the tournament and have enough knowledge to predict with surety the outcomes of the matches despite the game being so uncertain in nature. Our tips will definitely help you in earning a better rate of return on your investment. And the great part is - our tips are free.